Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

144 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE C.
Submitted 10/03/22
On time! Efficient! Knowledgeable on new stuff/data/information! Has time for my questions! The doc and the staff are just DAMN NICE!!!
ALICIA H.
Submitted 10/03/22
Doctor Warner was great! He took the time to listen to my concerns and offer feedback about what might be going on. He was attentive, thorough and also offered alternate non-invasive options. Great bedside manner and friendly staff.
SULONDA S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful experience!
ROSA J.
Submitted 09/14/22
The staff was very friendly and professional. And I was seen by the doctor not long after I arrived. Thanks
ADRIANE P.
Submitted 09/09/22
From front desk reception, consulting with Dr Warner, to scheduling my next appointment…I did not feel rushed and my concerns were addressed with ease. Great to encounter a Physician that encourages alternatives and want to find a balance to reach the optimal healthy goal.
VOSTI P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always the BEST!
JONELL J.
Submitted 09/08/22
Soon as I came in I was greeted, processed and waited for the Doctor. The time, consideration and care has been deliberately exceptional so far. I am excited to become healthier!
YAAOPARE D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent bedside manner. Nice staff. Short wait.
Angela J.
Submitted 08/25/22
Highest level of fare and professionalism
LOUSE L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Pleasant and courteous staff. Dr. Warner is very professional and is an SME.
AKEESHA H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Christopher Warner and his staff has provided me the best professionalism and care for the last 22 +years. I’m always a happy and satisfied customer.
TONYA B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Exceptional service, wonderful assistant.
ADESHOLA A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Warner and staff always take great care of me. Dr. Warner takes time to answer all of your questions and will explain the pros and cons of every procedure.
TRACI O.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Warner has a professionally warm and pleasant approach. It was refreshing to meet a provider who takes the time with the patient and that is a rarity today. I am a new patient and I definitely appreciated is medical thoroughness.
MariadelasMercedes C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Good bedside manner.
Tamelia S.
Submitted 07/15/22
As always amazing! Really glad my wife found him
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff is very professional and polite. Very short wait time.
Carnelle R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Warner is an excellent doctor, he's beyond 5 stars. I have been going to Dr. Warner for over 20 years. Always have time for any questions you might have. His advice to me has always been right. Thanks you Dr. Warner!!!!
TERA P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Warner is patient, answers every question, and doesn’t treat you like you’re wasting his time. Plus, his staff is very pleasant and explains the billing up front.
TYNICKA C.
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Warner’s for years. I would definitely recommend him. His bedside manner is exactly how a doctor should be. It’s comforting (no White Coat Syndrome). He listens to what his patients have to say. His staff is awesome. When my original doctors was leaving (moved away) he said he was leaving me in great hands (good doctor) and that’s exactly what he did. I would definitely recommend Dr. Warner and his staff/team.