Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

101 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOVAN B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Warner and Shakara are the best. I started with this practice maybe 3 or 4 yrs ago and that best thing that could've ever happened for me.
AMINA A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Warner is has excellent bed side manner, attention to detail, is caring, has great staff, and great office!
ALYSSA M.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was seen in a timely manner, and Dr. Warner listened to my concerns and answered all my questions with his usual humor and warmth.
KATIA J.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Warner was very patient and answered all of my questions.
LAWANDA H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was so professional and the wait time and visit wasn’t long at all.
Delonda T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I felt comfortable and heard.
YVONNE B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor and staff!
Alicia B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Warner is always helpful and informative. He’s great
Demika B.
Submitted 10/06/21
With every question u ask he always give u the correct answer
KAYLA H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Warner is a great listener and takes the time to answer questions. I appreciate feeling like a valued patient that's receiving respectful and intentional care and interaction.
AKEESHA H.
Submitted 09/29/21
I have been a satisfied client with Dr. Christopher Warner and his staff for over 23 years. Shakar is the absolute best assistant. Thank you all for such excellent care.
ELAINE W.
Submitted 09/24/21
The staff as well as the Doctor were hospitable.
MELISSA W.
Submitted 09/23/21
A great listener and very detailed at explaining all the options and answering every question.
MIRANDA R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I felt very comfortable and was pleased with the results of the visit!
DEBRA M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Most importantly Dr. Warner listens and calms me. His staff makes me feel important and welcomed. Going to the doctor can be stressful and cause anxiety but everyone here makes it pleasant as possible.
SHAUNTE S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always great care!
AMARILDA D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amazing doctor! Had the best experience ever! Very knowledgeable, warm and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Warner, you’re the best :)
CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been a patient with Dr.Warner’s Wellness Institute for over 10 years. Their level of customer service and care for me as a patient has not wavered. Dr Warner & his staff are personable, have always listened and are empathetic to any of my concerns. They greet you always in the most pleasant manner!! Not only is Dr. Warner a terrific, physician providing an outstanding level of medical care but his staff is also friendly, patient, helpful and knowledgeable - working in concert providing me gold standard healthcare! I highly recommend!!!
BRENDA W.
Submitted 08/31/21
As always the staff were friendly and the doctor takes time to get to know you and listen to your concerns.
CARMEN L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Warner and his staff are always professional and nice. I’ve been coming here for years and will continue!