Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

4.94/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Friendly staff, and Dr. Warner was kind and very informative. Eager to answer any questions and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment.
DARLENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
My doctor ,Dr Warner is very patient and attentive,great listener and capable. His staff is very caring and comforting
GLADYS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
I love the service the staff especially Dr.Warner always do his wonderful service thank you for your beautiful fantastic job.
RYAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I found Dr. Warner through my insurance . At first I was nervous about seeing a man for my female concerns . But as I got to know him and his staff Shakara in particular I know I am in the right place . They understand me in a way that a lot of other doctors in different practices don’t . That to me is very important . They make me feel comfortable… human and not just like a patient
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Excellent.
RACHELLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Friendly/great service. Office well clean and fresh. Happy friendly staff… awesome
RENEE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr warner takes time to explain all questions
ROSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
KaBria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
This was my first time seeing Dr Warner and he made me feel comfortable, he actually listened to me and I felt heard for the first time.
WINTER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
APRIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I love Dr. Warner and his team. They are also personable and professional. In a nutshell they take time to care!
ALICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Warner and his staff are always pleasant and they always make me feel comfortable.
TRACEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
You always get the best experience with Dr. Warner and his staff.
MELANIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
On time! Efficient! Knowledgeable on new stuff/data/information! Has time for my questions! The doc and the staff are just DAMN NICE!!!
ALICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Doctor Warner was great! He took the time to listen to my concerns and offer feedback about what might be going on. He was attentive, thorough and also offered alternate non-invasive options. Great bedside manner and friendly staff.
SULONDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful experience!
ROSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The staff was very friendly and professional. And I was seen by the doctor not long after I arrived. Thanks
ADRIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
From front desk reception, consulting with Dr Warner, to scheduling my next appointment…I did not feel rushed and my concerns were addressed with ease. Great to encounter a Physician that encourages alternatives and want to find a balance to reach the optimal healthy goal.
VOSTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always the BEST!
JONELL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Soon as I came in I was greeted, processed and waited for the Doctor. The time, consideration and care has been deliberately exceptional so far. I am excited to become healthier!