Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

4.92/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Warner and his staff were so nice. They took their time to hear about all my concerns.
KAREN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
On time and offered explanations
DORRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Great experience
THERESA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
My visit was very professional and relaxing. Not a long wait time I love that
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent Patient Care
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
I received excellent care and all questions answered.
DEBRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
On time appt. Make sure you are special. Thanks Doc.
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Efficient and Extremely friendly and patient
VANESSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Awesome excellent doctor
VANESSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Awesome Doctor excellent
Ashleigh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Warner and his staff were very welcoming and professional during my first visit. Will continue to follow up here and recommend others to his practice!
Lerato K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Always kind, helpful, and explains the processes thoroughly. Follow up appointments should be much more swifter!
Nichole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always professional and great team.
REGINA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great, gentle care. I had so many horrible experiences in the past, that I stopped going to doctors. Dr. Warner and his staff are amazing!
STEPHANIE M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr.Warner and his staff was prompt and professional. Dr. Warner answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. Thanks.
Skyler F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Warner put me at ease the minute he walked in. He was friendly and upbeat, and I felt comfortable to ask questions and review my health history with him. I love that he promotes a plant based diet. Highly recommend!
LATRIVIETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Professional atmosphere for start to finish. Dr. Warner has excellent bedside manners and is very knowledgeable.
CHARMAINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great service friendly people
RAVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I have been going to Dr. Warner for more than 8 years. He is consistent in his care, treatment, and attention. He takes the time to listen and values his patients feelings.
SARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thorough and kind care per usual!