Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

144 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have been a patient with Dr.Warner’s Wellness Institute for over 10 years. Their level of customer service and care for me as a patient has not wavered. Dr Warner & his staff are personable, have always listened and are empathetic to any of my concerns. They greet you always in the most pleasant manner!! Not only is Dr. Warner a terrific, physician providing an outstanding level of medical care but his staff is also friendly, patient, helpful and knowledgeable - working in concert providing me gold standard healthcare! I highly recommend!!!
BRENDA W.
Submitted 08/31/21
As always the staff were friendly and the doctor takes time to get to know you and listen to your concerns.
CARMEN L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Warner and his staff are always professional and nice. I’ve been coming here for years and will continue!
TANGIE J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Its always a great visit at Dr. Warner office. Everyone is always pleasant and friendly.
Erinn T.
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff is incredibly hospitable and professional. I was greeted and engaged with as soon as I entered which reflects in the office's culture. Dr. Warner listens, asks really good questions and took the time to really listened to me.
LAKISHA J.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Warner was direct and detailed.
ANGELA J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent service
Dayna B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Warner is awesome. He has a warm bedside manner and I never feel rushed when going in for a visit. It is clear that he genuinely cares about his patients well being.
TONYA B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Warner and his staff are very professional. The service is impeccable. I HIGHLY recommend women who are looking for an EXCEPTIONAL Dr. to visit Dr. Warner!
LAVATER M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Warner is very kind and reassuring.
CARNELLE R.
Submitted 06/30/21
My experience today was excellent. Very nice and professional staff.
JOANNA B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Warner was very nice and informative. I will definitely be back !.
BRIANA D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional, courteous and pleasant!
Meron T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Super professional and knowledgeable!
Charron W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very pleasant. Staff friendly and courteous. Doctor very professional. Clean environment.
ANGELA J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Warner and is staff are the absolute best.
CATHERIENE H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Warner is a very professional doctor will excellent skills in making his patients feel comfortable and he makes you feel very knowledgeable about your care
JASMINE S.
Submitted 05/13/21
The best doctor ever!
NICOLE M. H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Warner’s staff is pleasant and professional. There is no long wait and Dr. Warner is awesome! I have recommended new patients to his practice.
DAVIA M. J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great experience