Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

144 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Warm, caring and thorough. You aren’t just a form or an insurance card here. You are a woman.
IRIS C.
Submitted 01/04/21
LAVERNE M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Excellent bedside manner! Warm and welcoming office
SHEBA C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great
Melanie G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Warner is the absolute best! I have been a patient for years and I always feel that I have received the best service when I leave. Highly recommended!
THEODORA B.
Submitted 12/16/20
I was thoroughly impressed with the speed and efficiency in which your staff greeted and set me up for my examination and, most definitely, I appreciated the professionalism of Dr. Warner and Ms. Sharika (sp?). I also appreciated your kindness. Moreover, the reception area and examining room was welcoming and comfortable and clean! I'll be recommending my family and friends to Dr. Warner going forward!
REGINA J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Understood and very comforting.
TAWANNA M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Warner's for 26 years. He is the best OB. I've recommended him to at least 10 women in my circle including my daughter. They all love him and his professionalism. He takes his time and you never feel rushed. He cares about his patients and their health.
Anitra L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great caring office staff, Dr. Warner has the best beside manner and truly cares for his patients.
Kailin B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Warner is great at listening to concerns, provides a lot of detail, and doesn't just jump to prescribing medicine. He has great bedside manner and doesn't judge. His staff is also fantastic!
AISHA T.
Submitted 11/02/20
I had a wonderful experience as usual. Dr. Warner demonstrated both professionalism and patience as usual.
WINTER D.
Submitted 10/19/20
I got had a great experience as usual. Staff extremely professional
KRISTY W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Office staff was GREAT ! So was Dr. Warner !
OLUKEMI A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Loved how friendly the two nurses are and how easy it is to talk to Dr. Warner.
Brynnlee P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Warner is always quick and effective. Made me feel accepted and comfortable with my situation.
Dera T.
Submitted 10/08/20
I am always well taken care of by Dr Warner and his staff.
MELISSA W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Warner is such a warm personality. Easy to talk to and a great listener. And his office staff is so efficient. Never feel like I am rushed but does not take longer than i need to during a visit.
DEBORAH N.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Warner was very kind, supportive and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and he quickly identified my issue and gave me several solutions. I would definitely recommend him to another.
INGA T.
Submitted 09/09/20
No wait time; friendly; very caring and professional!
DEBRA M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Going to Dr. Christopher Warner is a pleasant experience...no waiting for long periods; everyone is pleasant and efficient; and he is absolutely the best... professional, caring, and knowledgeable!