Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

144 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLE H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great professional atmosphere!!
VIVIAN J.
Submitted 08/19/20
My appointment with Dr. Warner as always went well.
TAMIKA H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Warner and staff are Always professionals. However, I think I didn't need as many appointments. I think they could have handled several concerns in less visits. The co-pays are killing my pockets.
REGINA M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Outstanding customer service
SHERRE C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Expedient service and amazing staff that feels more like family. I’ve gone here for gynecological service and obstetrics and they’re great at both.
CHANDRIA P.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great listener, professional feedback & and advice always. Very clean office & COVID-19 regulations fully in place. Superb service all around. Dr. Warner is exceptional!
DARCEL W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always a great experience with doctor Warner!
CRYSTAL B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Always a good experience when I visit.
ANGELA S.
Submitted 07/27/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Warner explained everything to me in great detail and always ask if I have any questions or concerns before the end of my visit. His staff is warm and friendly and makes me feel welcome each time I come.
GLADYS H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Warner and his staff always do a wonderful job love coming to the office thank you.
LAWANDA T.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have been going to Dr. Warner for over 15 years. He delivered my son and has been a great doctor since day one.
Amber P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Had an appointment with Dr. Warner today and I can honestly say it was a great experience. Amazing bedside manner, kind staff, and I could really tell Dr. Warner cares for his patients. I will recommend to everyone I know.
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Warner has been the most informative, professional, kind and understanding doctor I’ve ever met. He explains information easily for you to understand, creates a comfortable atmosphere for you to ask questions (even ones that may seem stupid), and makes you feel confident that he’s giving you the right information. Very thankful
Anasa M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very excited to have this pleasant and knowledgeable physician helping me ! My highest praise goes to Dr Warner and his front desk associate
Deidra P.
Submitted 06/30/20
What I appreciate about my experience as a patient of Dr. Warner is that he cared about my whole being and wellness. So does the staff. It's always a pleasure,w and I don't hesitate expressing any concerns I may have
Chandria P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Warner has been my GYN for about a decade and he's completely concerned with his patients overall care and wellness. His professionalism, medical knowledge and patience are commendable. He not only listen to his patients concerns but gives easily understandable details to ensure the best medical decisions can be administered to ensure your wellness remains top priority. The level of safety and cleanliness of the welcoming facility is unmatched. His gynecological knowledge is world class and above par. Kudos and high recommendation - you won't be disappointed! Five Stars!
Chandria P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Warner is well versed in the most current health standards in the gynecological field is extremely responsive to patient needs and will take the time to not only listen, but to ask and fully explain overall health and wellness. He doesn't simply focus gyno issues, but wants to ensure his patients overall health care is addressed. His team of professional medical assistants, always execute the highest standards of professional protocol while maintaining a safe and clean medical environment. Appointments are easily scheduled and inquiries are promptly returned.
Maribel W.
Submitted 06/26/20
The staff always make me feel welcome and heard
Miyonna T.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been seeing Dr.Warner for a little over a year now. Every visit is always a priceless experience. Shakira is also a beautiful soul and peace of mind. Thank you so much to the entire team!
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/25/20
I love his bed side manner, and he take time and explain every thing that he's going to do and he listen to his patients and I don't feel rush out of the office like some doctors do I like that he's the best keep up the good work doc.