Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Warner Wellness Institute

Christopher A. Warner, MD, FACOG

Board Certified OBGYN & Cosmetic Gynecologist located in Medstar Washington Hospital Center, Washington, DC

144 total reviews

Dr. Christopher A. Warner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Warner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE M.
Submitted 05/05/21
All my visits with Dr Warner are efficient and reassuring. All my questions are answered and I don’t feel rushed. I’ve been going here for several years and don’t plan on switching anytime soon.
SHIRLEY A. B.
Submitted 04/26/21
In and out appointment
CATHERINE H.
Submitted 04/19/21
The staff was very professional and polite.
GLORIA S.
Submitted 03/31/21
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr Warner’s office. He is a personal doctor that listens to your issues and give you advice. The customer service is outstanding.
Imaa N.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Warner and all the staff are super attentive and validating. Always a pleasure
GENOA L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very happy with Dr. Warner, Outstanding professional doctor service . The Best GYNECOLOGIST.
Lorena R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Super organized and friendly staff. Appointment started on time!
ANGELA G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Outstanding
ANETHRA F.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always a great experience! I really appreciate the extra care, explanations, and follow ups to ensure I am in the best of health. Dr. Warner and his team truly go the extra mileS to getting you the information you need timely, understand your next steps, and finding you the answers to make a sound decision.
DENISE J.
Submitted 03/03/21
As always, the care I receive from Dr. Warner and staff is great and would definitely recommend them to friends and family
BRITTNEY A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Amazing!
COURTNI M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Warner and his staff is always amazing. Love them dearly.
SHANNON D.
Submitted 02/23/21
I have been going to Dr. Warner's office for a few years now, and always have a good experience. I get checked in and settled quickly, and he and his team are always friendly, personable, and empathetic. I'm especially appreciative of Shakara and all the work she does! She's always helpful, and answers the many questions I have thoughtfully and patiently! Dr. Warner is always informative and friendly, and is nonjudgemental when talking through my processes, preferences, and options. This is great for me as an expecting first time mom! I do keep track of questions I have for follow-up on any lab results I'm emailed or paperwork requested from the office itself, but I usually only have to follow up once for things if at all.
COURTNEY D.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Warner was very informative ans caring. He took his time to explain things and want not satisfied with doing the bare minimum. Dr. Warner cares to figure out the root of the problem.
INGA M.
Submitted 02/22/21
As always, Dr. Warner was great. My annual went well and his medical assistant was also attentive. Thank you!
Rosita C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Pleasant, timely & professional.
PAMELA L.
Submitted 02/17/21
It’s always a delight seeing Dr Warner & his staff; the service is excellent & all my questions & medical needs were met. His professional acumen exceeds my expectations!
DAVIA J.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great experience
AGNES M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I felt very comfortable with the staff and talking with the Doctor.
DONNA W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent communication and great service.